Promote your events and press releases in Barnet for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Tue

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
13°C (55°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

22°C (72°F)
14°C (57°F)

Thu

Sunny Intervals

22°C (72°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Review

Barnet Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Barnet

Rate 0

Review by Courtney Weston

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Jun 2016

Business:
Amazing Cleaners

Their staff are very personable and professional. They make sure that we are satisfied every week with our cleans. The house is always spotless when they're done. I trust them and feel that they care about my home.

Rate 0

Review by Kiera Pratt

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Apr 2016

Business:
Amazing Cleaners

The quality of the cleaning, plus the attention to detail of the staff resulted in my house sparkling from top to bottom. We were delighted with the spring clean and feel fully justified in paying for a professional cleaning service. I have no hesitations in recommending this company to any busy household who feel too busy to give precious time to spring cleaning. The quality of the service provided makes it well worth it.

Rate 0

Review by Abby Farmer

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Apr 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Southgate

Pro Cleaners Southgate have been cleaning our home for about a year and we have been very satisfied. They are efficient, thorough, and highly professional. I would recommend this cleaning service to all.

Rate 0

Review by Connolly

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jan 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Southgate

I got referred to this cleaning company from a friend of mine,
These cleaners are great. They do a good job cleaning and even changing sheets.
I would have to say they are better than my previous cleaner.
The online appointment was an easy process.
Very professional and would recommend them!

Rate +1

Review by Stephaine Ingram

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Jul 2013

Business:
The Flower Delivery Company

I got a surprise flower delivery from my boyfriend last night. Actually we had a big fight day before yesterday, so he has sent me an apology flowers. Looking at those ‘I’m Sorry’ Flowers I forgot all those misunderstanding we had a day before. It was amazing! My boyfriend said he ordered it from the Flower Delivery Company UK. The arrangement was decorated wonderfully. Great job done!

Rate +1

Review by Davy Green

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jul 2013

Business:
The Flower Delivery Company

The Flower Delivery Company is one of my favourite places to get flowers, not only because they have a great selection of flowers but also, because they are just the nicest people to get flowers from. And the prices, given the location are really really good. I bought a birthday bouquet for a friend for under £20, with huge Chrysanthemum blooms as well as some foliage and I've bought less elaborate arrangements at other florists for a lot more! The staff are really polite and if you ask for help, they give their opinion as to what might go together and they're open quite late as well, so handy if you need to buy some flowers in time for a dinner party as I did! The flowers are always nice, they don't look like they've been languishing for days, and you can buy things like thistle and artichoke flowers, which make a nice change from plain roses.

Rate +1

Review by david

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Jul 2013

Business:
The Flower Delivery Company

I placed an order for ‘Take Care Flowers’ from the Flower Delivery Company’s website. A dozen of gorgeous purple Lysianthus, as they arrived to me I was pleased with its very arrangement.
The service is awesome and most importantly on time. Truly worth the money! I highly recommend this company for every special occasion!

Rate 0

Review by Laura Thomas

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Nov 2010

Business:
J Harvey

I purchased a beautiful necklace for a friends birthday. Very helpful and very friendly staff.

Rate 0

Review by Julia Bingam

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Nov 2010

Business:
Dorothy Perkins Retail Ltd

I found a great dress for the weekend at a responsible price thanks to Dorothy Perkins. They have great stock in at the moment.

Rate 0

Review by Joel McManus

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Jul 2010

Business:
DC-Graphics

Doug at DC-Graphics designed me a great new logo and stationery for my new cleaning business. Going back to him soon for a design and layout for my new van.